Officers and Directors

Our club year runs from October 1 until September 30th of the following year.

Currently our club officers are as follows:

President: Don Forrest

President-Elect: Mindy Honey

Past-President: Lynne Campbell

Treasurer: Steve Smith

Secretary: Melissa Ford

In addition, we have six Board Members. They are:

Pam Druffel

Roger Frieze

Julie Lindstrom

Tammy Panter

Cory Ross